THE LAURENS COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION



C/O Laurens County Administration 3 CATHERINE STREET POST OFFICE BOX 445 Laurens, South Carolina 29360-0727 PHONE (864) 984-5484 - FAX - ((864) 984-3726

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Robert A. Brewington, Vice Chairman Vacant Posey Copeland Beth Holmes Samuel Peden Michael F. Smith Kay B. Weeks

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ernest B. Segars, Administrator Betty C. Walsh, Clerk to Council Chuck Bobo, Codes Official

AGENDA

LAURENS COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION CHURCH STREET OFFICE COMPLEX CONFERENCE ROOM OCTOBER 20, 2015 – 5:30 P.M.

Invocation – everyone invited to stand Pledge of Allegiance

Approval of Agenda – October 20, 2015 Approval of Minutes – September 15, 2015

- 1.) New Business:
 - a.) Election of Officers (Chairman and Vice Chairman).
 - b.) Proposed Developing "Policy and Procedure" for Planning Commission.
- 2.) Old Business:
 - a.) Discussion / Review of proposed amendments to the amending Junkyard Ordinance.
 - b.) Mobile Home Ordinance Discussion (if time permits)
- 3.) Commission Member Comments:
- 4.) Adjournment