

## AGENDA LAURENS COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION March 21st, 2023 5:30 PM

## LAURENS COUNTY ADMINISTRATION BUILDING CONFERENCE ROOM

Bobby Smith, Chairman; Ed Burns, Vice-Chairman Commission Members: Sylvester Grant, Casey Robinson, Abney Smith, Michael Floyd, Tom Robertson

March 21st, 2023

- 1. Call to Order Chairman Bobby Smith
- 2. Invocation- Commissioner Sylvester Grant
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance- Chairman Bobby Smith
- 4. Approval of Agenda March 21st, 2023
- 5. Approval of Minutes February 21st, 2023
- 6. Training Session-Subdivision Approval Process, Ordinance #926
- 7. Adjournment- Chairman Bobby Smith