

## AGENDA LAURENS COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION May 16<sup>th</sup>, 2023 5:30 PM LAURENS COUNTY VOTER REGISTRATION OFFICE

Bobby Smith, Chairman; Ed Burns, Vice-Chairman Commission Members: Sylvester Grant, Casey Robinson, Abney Smith, Michael Floyd, Tom Robertson

May 16th, 2023

## Planning Commission Meeting has been canceled for May 16th, 2023.