Council District/ Member	Name of Appointee	Date of Term		
		Expiration		
Laurens County Airport Commission				
District 1- Younts	Richard Snipes	12/31/2026		
District 2- Rankin	TBD	12/31/2024		
District 3- Clark	John D. Mitchell	12/31/2024		
District 4- Patterson	Ernest Segars	12/31/2026		
District 5- Carroll	Robert Harrington	12/31/2026		
District 6- Anderson	Richard Patterson	12/31/2024		
District 7- Tribble	Brandon Deitz	12/31/2024		
Laurens County Gateway Board				
District 1- Younts	Keri Hanselman	12/31/2026		
District 2- Rankin	Ken Porter	12/31/2024		
District 3- Clark	Oscar Tribble	12/31/2024		
District 4- Patterson	TBD	12/31/2026		
District 5- Carroll	TBD	12/31/2026		
District 6- Anderson	Barbara Barksdale	12/31/2024		
District 7- Tribble	Dr. Ben Bailey	12/31/2024		
At-Large	Leland Nelson	12/31/2024		
At-Large	Susan Cooke	12/31/2024		
Laurens Cou	nty Board of Assessment Appeals			
District 1- Younts	TBD	12/31/2026		
District 2- Rankin	TBD	12/31/2024		
District 3- Clark	Willie Pricket	12/31/2024		
District 4- Patterson	Clay Rykard	12/31/2026		
District 5- Carroll	Crystal Casey	12/31/2026		
District 6- Anderson	Ulis Byrd, Jr.	12/31/2024		
District 7- Tribble	TBD	12/31/2024		
Laurens County Construction Board of Appeals				
District 1- Younts	TBD	12/31/2026		
District 2- Rankin	TBD	12/31/2024		
District 3- Clark	Joh Aiken	12/31/2024		
District 4- Patterson	Jeremy Hudson	12/31/2026		
District 5- Carroll	Roger Kuykendall	12/31/2026		
District 6- Anderson	Raphael Jenkins	12/31/2024		
District 7- Tribble	TBD	12/31/2024		
Laur	ens County Library Board	•		
District 1- Younts	Rose Blackstone	12/31/2026		
District 2- Rankin	Iris Bearden	12/31/2024		
District 3- Clark	Wanda Woody-Workman	12/31/2024		
District 4- Patterson	Pamela Bennett	12/31/2026		
District 5- Carroll	Shirley Jefferson	12/31/2026		
District 6- Anderson	Velma Austin	12/31/2024		
District 7- Tribble	TBD	12/31/2024		

Council District/ Member	Appointee Name	Date of Term Expiration		
Laurens County Parks, Recreation, and Tourism				
District 1- Younts	Sarah Jane Armstrong	12/31/2026		
District 2- Rankin	Tom Stevenson	12/31/2024		
District 3- Clark	Levester Hill	12/31/2024		
District 4- Patterson	TBD	12/31/2026		
District 5- Carroll	Wilamena Jones	12/31/2026		
District 6- Anderson	TBD	12/31/2024		
District 7- Tribble	Harold Nichols	12/31/2024		
Laurens County Planning Commission				
District 1- Younts	Ed Burns	12/31/2026		
District 2- Rankin	Casey Robinson	12/31/2024		
District 3- Clark	Michael Floyd	12/31/2024		
District 4- Patterson	Bobby Smith	12/31/2026		
District 5- Carroll	Tom Robertson	12/31/2026		
District 6- Anderson	Sylvester Grant	12/31/2024		
District 7- Tribble	Abney Smith	12/31/2024		
Council Recommendations to Disabilities and Special Needs Board				
District 1- Younts	Peter Littlefield	12/31/2026		
District 2- Rankin	Courtney Snow	12/31/2024		
District 3- Clark	Brenda Ligon	12/31/2024		
District 4- Patterson	Joyce Rambo	12/31/2026		
District 5- Carroll	Nicole Firmin	12/31/2026		
District 6- Anderson	TBD	12/31/2024		
District 7- Tribble	Bud Marchant	12/31/2024		