

AGENDA LAURENS COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION June 20th, 2023 5:30 PM LAURENS COUNTY VOTER REGISTRATION OFFICE

Bobby Smith, Chairman; Ed Burns, Vice-Chairman Commission Members: Sylvester Grant, Casey Robinson, Abney Smith, Michael Floyd, Tom Robertson

June 20th, 2023

The Planning Commission Meeting has been canceled for June 20th, 2023.