

AGENDA LAURENS COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION July 18<sup>th</sup>, 2023 5:30 PM LAURENS COUNTY ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

Bobby Smith, Chairman; Ed Burns, Vice-Chairman Commission Members: Sylvester Grant, Casey Robinson, Abney Smith, Michael Floyd, Tom Robertson

July 18 th, 2023

## The Planning Commission Meeting has been canceled for July 18th, 2023.