

AGENDA LAURENS COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION August 15th, 2023 5:30 PM LAURENS COUNTY ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

Bobby Smith, Chairman; Ed Burns, Vice-Chairman Commission Members: Sylvester Grant, Casey Robinson, Abney Smith, Michael Floyd, Tom Robertson

August 15th, 2023

The Planning Commission Meeting has been canceled for August 15th, 2023.