

AGENDA

LAURENS COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

February 20, 2024 5:30 PM

LAURENS COUNTY ADMINISTRATION BUILDING CONFERENCE ROOM

100 Hillcrest Square, Laurens County, SC 29360

Bobby Smith, Chairman, Ed Burns, Vice-Chairman Commission Members: Sylvester Grant, Casey Robinson, Tom Robertson, Abney Smith, and Michael Floyd

February 20, 2024

- 1. Call to Order -Chairman Bobby Smith
- 2. <u>Invocation-</u> Commissioner Sylvester Grant
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance- Chairman Bobby Smith
- 4. Approval of Agenda- February 20, 2024
- 5. Approval of Minutes- January 16, 2024
- 6. Old Business
 - a. <u>Discussion Item-</u> Comprehensive Plan Draft
- 7. New Business-
- 8. Adjournment- Chairman