

AGENDA LAURENS COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION March 19, 2024 5:30 PM LAURENS COUNTY ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

Bobby Smith, Chairman; Ed Burns, Vice-Chairman Commission Members: Sylvester Grant, Casey Robinson, Abney Smith, Michael Floyd, Tom Robertson

March 19, 2024

The Planning Commission Meeting has been canceled for March 19, 2024.