

AGENDA LAURENS COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING LAURENS COUNTY ADMINISTRATION BUILDING CONFERENCE ROOM 100 Hillcrest Square, Laurens County, SC 29360

January 21, 2025 5:30 PM

Bobby Smith, Chairman; Tom Robertson, Vice-Chairman Commission Members: Sylvester Grant, Casey Robinson, Abney Smith, Michael Floyd, and Duane Owens

- 1. Call to Order -Chairman Bobby Smith
- 2. Invocation- Commissioner Michael Floyd
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance- Chairman Bobby Smith
- 4. Approval of Agenda- January 21, 2025
- 5. Approval of Minutes- September 17, 2024
- 6. Election of Officers Nominations and vote for Chairman and Vice-Chairman
- 7. <u>Old Business</u>- N o n e
- 8. <u>New Business</u>- None
- 9. Discussion Item- None
- 10. Adjournment- Chairman