Chuck Bobo

Building Official

Email: cbobo@co.laurens.sc.us

For permitting questions or to schedule an inspection, please call one of our friendly permit clerks.

Permit Clerks

Toni Edwards

Phone: (864) 681-5665

Email: tedwards@co.laurens.sc.us

Norma Cashion

Phone: (864) 681-5667

Email: ncashion@co.laurens.sc.us


For questions relating to an inspection, please call one of our knowledgeable inspectors.

Inspectors

Mack Brown

Phone: (864) 681-5663

Email: mbrown@co.laurens.sc.us

Angelo Pignata

Phone: (864) 681-5664

Email: apignata@co.laurens.sc.us

Jeff Norwood

Phone: (864) 681-5670

Email: jnorwood@co.laurens.sc.us


For questions regarding complaints and compliance issues, please call one of our helpful code enforcement officers.

Code Enforcement Officers

Joye Meadows

Phone: (864) 681-5666

Email: jmeadows@co.laurens.sc.us

Madge Byrd

Phone: (864) 681-5668

Email: mbyrd@co.laurens.sc.us


For floodplain questions , please call our floodplain manager.

Certified Floodplain Manager

Joye Meadows

Phone: (864) 681-5666

Email: jmeadows@co.laurens.sc.us


Our normal office hours are 8 AM – 5 PM, Monday – Friday.

Physical Address:

100 Hillcrest Sq.
Suite C
Laurens, SC 29360

Mailing Address:

P O Box 815
Laurens, SC 29360

Phone: (864) 984-6659

Fax: (864) 984-1502